30 Nov: TN: TP20 & BH20: Re McV voter A to AEJ Trump voter message to McV voter

* Jared Kushner, Rahm Emanuel, Donald Trump, Matt Morgan, Harmeet Dhillon, Rudolph Giuliani, Giuliani Partners, Stephen Miller, Lawrence Kudlow, Joe Biden, Kamala Harris D-CA, James Clyburn D-SC, Symone Sanders, James Carville, Stan McChrystal, Ron Klain, Michele Flournoy, Perkins Coie, Marc Elias, Clive & Ann Johnstone, Joe Lieberman
* 30 Nov: TN: TP20 & BH20: Re McV voter A to AEJ Trump voter message to McV voter.
» 29 Nov: Note to EoP Law McV voter from Trump voter AEJ
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: McVeigh 2020, EoP v DTrump, EoP v RGiuliani, EoP v Alt Right, EoP v USPR, EoP v US Congress, EoP v US Senate, US v TJ McVeigh, LJ v LS / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GMA: EoP NTE GMZA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Psych, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk [mailto:eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Monday, November 30, 2020 10:47 AM
To: ‘Jared Kushner’; ‘Rahm Emanuel’
Cc: ‘Joe Lieberman’
Subject: Re McV voter A to AEJ Trump voter message to McV voter.
Sent: Monday, November 30, 2020 10:48 AM
To: ‘Clive & Ann Johnstone’
Subject: CC: CHJ & AEJ: Re McV voter A to AEJ Trump voter message to McV voter.
Sent: Monday, November 30, 2020 10:49 AM
To: ‘Donald Trump 2020’; ‘Matt Morgan’; ‘Harmeet Dhillon’; ‘Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners’; ‘JoAnn Zafonte’; ‘Robert Costello’; ‘Jon Sale’; ‘White House: Stephen Miller’; ‘Lawrence Kudlow’; ‘Media Affairs’; ‘Press Office’
Subject: CC: TP20: Re McV voter A to AEJ Trump voter message to McV voter.
Sent: Monday, November 30, 2020 10:50 AM
To: ‘Joe Biden 2020’; ‘Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris’; ‘Cortney Bright’; ‘Kamala Harris 2020’; ‘James Clyburn D-SC: Yelberton Watkins’; ‘Lindy Birch Kelly’; ‘Symone Sanders’; ‘James Carville’; ‘Rahm Emanuel’; ‘Stan McChrystal’; ‘Ron Klain’; ‘Michele Flournoy’; ‘Perkins Coie: Marc Elias’
Subject: CC BH20: Re McV voter A to AEJ Trump voter message to McV voter.

.

TO: Trump Pence 2020: Jared Kushner
CC: Biden Harris 2020: Rahm Emanuel
Ref: 28 Nov: McV20: EoP FEC-EC Election Fraud Inv Offer: Re: DJT: Time Isn’t on Our Side

CC: Clive & Ann Johnstone
Ref: 03 Nov: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote: EoP Law Electoral College vote: McVeigh: 538, Trump: 0; Biden: 0.

CC: Joe Lieberman
Ref: 06 Nov: EoP Q: Re: JL: In America we settle conflicts in court, not the streets

Jared Kushner & Rahm Emanuel:

Re McV voter A to AEJ Trump voter message to McV voter.

Please inform President Trump that a Trump voter family member: AEJ – unaware of EoP v WiP Law election negotiations: McVeigh2020 [mcveigh2020] ‘Election Fraud Investigation Offer’ President Offer to President Trump [28 Nov: McV20: EoP FEC-EC Election Fraud Inv Offer: Re: DJT: Time Isn’t on Our Side] – has been psychotronically [OSI: Alex Jones: Dr John Hall] manipulated – presumably by the NSA, FSB and/or Mossad – to send EoP MILED Clerk – an EoP law Earth First voter: McVeigh2020 [mcveigh2020] having been the only EoP law registered candidate in the US Presidential election –  the following note [PDF].

I have informed another Trump voter family member: CHJ – also unaware of EoP v WiP Law election negotiations: McVeigh2020 [mcveigh2020] ‘Election Fraud Investigation Offer’ President Offer to President Trump [28 Nov: McV20: EoP FEC-EC Election Fraud Inv Offer: Re: DJT: Time Isn’t on Our Side] – that I am unaware whether AEJ’s note should be interpreted as angry ranting; or her sincere legal intentions. I informed CHJ that if AEJ note represents here sincere legal intentions, and the funds offered by her, including sale of my belongings are sufficient to pay for my Dignitas assisted suicide; I can inform the court registrar that I withdraw all legal applications not relevant to my request for help with my Siberia and/or Dignitas Assisted Suicide.

AEJ and CHJ are well aware [Lara, Clive & Ann Settlement Agreement PDF] of the fact that I spend my spare time working towards requesting cooperation from Heads of State to implement Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law – in their evangelical biblical language: Garden of Eden Abel law [lj-v-ls: PDF pp.25-66/70| lj-v-sgmc: PDF: pp.17-54/56] – as international law. In the absence of sufficient cooperation to implement EoP law as international law; I have been requesting the information and authorization from government officials [lj-v-ls: PDF] and my family [lj-v-ghj: PDF: para 08-09/11 pp.16-18] for my Siberia assisted suicide departure from planet Babylon Kane law.

When I filed H 11/19: LJ v Lindiwe Sisulu & Eight Others [lj-v-ls: PDF]: AEJ informed me that she thought that President Trump would respond positively and cooperate to implement Garden of Eden Abel law or if he could not find enough support from his evangelical voters; he would authorize Timothy’s release; for Tim to join me in my Siberia Assisted suicide [lj-v-ls: PDF] departure from planet Babylon Kane law. As of date President Trump and his legal investigations lawyer Rudy Giuliani, have made no effort whatsoever to find out from President Trumps voters whether they would support him to implement Garden of Eden Abel law [lj-v-ls: PDF pp.25-66/70| lj-v-sgmc: PDF: pp.17-54/56] – as international law.

AEJ & CHJ know that in the absence of receiving the required official authorization from American and/or Russian authorities for Tim and my Siberia assisted suicide, I have contacted Dignitas in Switzerland to arrange for my Dignitas assisted suicide.

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Trump Pence 2020: Jared Kushner:
Donald Trump 2020 (pressoffice@donaldtrump.com); Matt Morgan (mattmorgan@forthepeople.com); Harmeet Dhillon (harmeet@dhillonlaw.com); Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners (info@giulianipartners.com); JoAnn Zafonte (JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com); Robert Costello (rjc@dhclegal.com); Jon Sale (jon.sale@nelsonmullins.com); White House: Jared Kushner (jck@who.eop.gov); Stephen Miller (Stephen.Miller@who.eop.gov); Lawrence Kudlow (lawrence.a.kudlow@who.eop.gov); Media Affairs (Media_Affairs@who.eop.gov); Press Office (whopress@who.eop.gov);

 Biden Harris 2020: Rahm Emanuel:
Joe Biden 2020 (JoeBidenInfoSite@gmail.com); Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris (kamala_harrisSF@harris.senate.gov); Cortney Bright (Cortney_Bright@harris.senate.gov); Kamala Harris 2020 (info@kamalaharris.org); James Clyburn D-SC: Yelberton Watkins (yelberton.watkins@mail.house.gov); Lindy Birch Kelly (lindy.birch@mail.house.gov); Symone Sanders (info@symonedsanders.com); James Carville (james@carville.info); Rahm Emanuel (remanuel@centerviewpartners.com); Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); Ron Klain (rklain@law.harvard.edu); Michele Flournoy (michele.flournoy@osd.mil); Perkins Coie: Marc Elias (MElias@perkinscoie.com)

Clive and Ann Johnstone:
Clive & Ann Johnstone (clanne@telkomsa.net)

Joe Lieberman:
Joe Lieberman (jlieberman@kasowitz.com);

.

Leave a Comment