14 Dec: Filing: Clerk of Congress: EoP Law Voter Electoral College Vote

* Clerk of the House, Cheryl L. Johnson, FEC, James Trey Trainor III, Nancy Pelosi D-CA, Kevin McCarthy R-CA, Joe Biden 2020, Kamala Harris D-CA, James Clyburn D-SC, Symone Sanders, James Carville, Rahm Emanuel, Stan McChrystal, Ron Klain, Michele Flournoy, Perkins Coie,  Marc Elias, Anthony Blinken, Richard Bloomingdale, Donald Trump 2020, Matt Morgan, Harmeet Dhillon, diGenova & Toensing, Sidney Powell, Giuliani Partners, Jared Kushner, Stephen Miller, Lawrence Kudlow, Michael Flynn, Lou Barletta, Wikipedia: Jimmy Wales; Conservapedia: Andrew Schafly, Wikimedia Foundation, News Guard Tech, Silvia Bencivelli, OK Secretary of State: Michael Rogers, Oklahoma Attorney General: Mike Hunter, Oklahoma National Guard, Adj Gen Michael Thompson, Dana Rohrbacher, Kathy Sanders, George W Bush, George W Bush Presidential Center, Donald Rumsfeld, Nicholas Calio, Al Gore, Joe Lieberman, Beth Wilkinson, Danny Defenbaugh, Stephen Jones, Richard Burr, Nathan Dale Chambers, Michael Tigar
* 14 Dec: Filing: Clerk of Congress: EoP Law Voter Electoral College Vote: EoP Law Voter Electoral College Vote (excl AZ) Registration with Clerk of Congress: McVeigh: 527, Trump: 0; Biden: 0. [PDF: pp.10]; Encl: FEC Filing: EoP Law Voter US Presidential Vote: EoP Law Voter Electoral College (excl AZ) vote: McVeigh: 527, Trump: 0; Biden: 0. [PDF: pp.54].
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: McVeigh2020, EoP v FEC, EoP v US Congress, EoP v US Senate, EoP v USPP, EoP v USPR, EoP v BLM, EoP v DJT, EoP v RGiuliani, EoP v Alt Right, EoP v US Oligarchs, EoP v GW Bush, US v TJM, EoP FBI, EoP US DoJ / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk [mailto:eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Monday, December 14, 2020 3:24 PM
To: ‘Clerk of the House: Cheryl L. Johnson’
Cc: ‘FEC Federal Election Commission’; ‘Electronic Filing Office Support’; ‘Information Division’
Subject: Filing: EoP Law Voter Electoral College Vote
Sent: Monday, December 14, 2020 3:32 PM
To: ‘Jimmy Wales: WikiPedia: Media’; ‘Volunteer Response Team: Geoffrey Lane’; ‘Wikimedia’; ‘Wikimedia Foundation: General Counsel: Amanda Keton’; ‘News Guard Tech: Silvia Bencivelli’; ‘Conservapedia: Andrew Schafly’
Cc: ‘George W Bush via George W Bush Presidential Center’; ‘George W Bush Institute’; ‘Secretary of Defence: Donald Rumsfeld’; ‘Nicholas Calio: Airlines for America’; ‘Al Gore’; ‘Press’; ‘Joe Lieberman’
Subject: EoP Law Upd: Wikipedia & Conservapedia: Timothy McVeigh Pages

From: McVeigh 2020 Exp Comm [mailto:mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Monday, December 14, 2020 3:35 PM
To: ‘Nancy Pelosi D-CA’; ‘Wendell Primus’; ‘Dick Meltzer’; ‘Robert Edmonson’; ‘Patricia Ross’; ‘Kelsey Smith’; ‘Kevin McCarthy R-CA: George Caram’; ‘James Min’; ‘Kyle Lombardi’; ‘Braden Murphy’
Cc: ‘OK Secretary of State: Michael Rogers’; ‘OK State Election Board’; ‘Misha Mohr’; ‘Oklahoma Attorney General: Mike Hunter’; ‘OK House: harles McCall’; ‘Mike Sanders’; ‘Ryan Martinez’; ‘Emily Virgin’; ‘David Perryman’; ‘Mickey Dollens’; ‘OK National Guard: Adj Gen Michael C. Thompson: OK National Guard: Nat Grd Assoc of Oklahoma: Johnny Danrich III’; ‘OKC Bombing Enquiry: Dana Rohrbacher’; ‘Kathy Sanders’
Subject: CC: Pelosi, McCarthy: Filing: EoP Law Voter Electoral College Vote
Sent: Monday, December 14, 2020 3:39 PM
To: ‘Joe Biden 2020’; ‘Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris’; ‘Cortney Bright’; ‘Kamala Harris 2020’; ‘James Clyburn D-SC: Yelberton Watkins’; ‘Lindy Birch Kelly’; ‘Symone Sanders’; ‘James Carville’; ‘Rahm Emanuel’; ‘Stan McChrystal’; ‘Ron Klain’; ‘Michele Flournoy’; ‘Perkins Coie: Marc Elias’; ‘Anthony Blinken Westexec’; ‘Press’; ‘PN Elector: AFLCIO: Richard Bloomingdale’
Subject: CC: BH20: Filing: EoP Law Voter Electoral College Vote
Sent: Monday, December 14, 2020 3:49 PM
To: ‘Donald Trump 2020’; ‘Matt Morgan’; ‘Harmeet Dhillon’; ‘Victoria Toensing’; ‘diGenova & Toensing’; ‘Joseph diGenova’; ‘Sidney Powell’; ‘Kolodin Law Group: Alexander Kolodin’; ‘Howard Kleinhendler’; ‘Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners’; ‘JoAnn Zafonte’; ‘Robert Costello’; ‘Jon Sale’; ‘White House: Jared Kushner’; ‘Stephen Miller’; ‘Lawrence Kudlow’; ‘Media Affairs’; ‘Press Office’; ‘Lt Gen Michael Flynn’; ‘PN Elector: Lou Barletta’
Subject: CC: TP20: Filing: EoP Law Voter Electoral College Vote
Sent: Monday, December 14, 2020 3:50 PM
To: ‘US v TJ McVeigh: Beth Wilkinson’; ‘Joseph Wyderko’; ‘Larry A Mackey’; ‘Sean Connelly’; ‘Danny Defenbaugh’; ‘McVeigh Counsel: Stephen Jones’; ‘Richard Burr’; ‘Nathan Dale Chambers’; ‘Jeralyn Merritt’; ‘Nichols Counsel: Michael Tigar’; ‘Barry Alan Schwartz’; ‘John Richilano’; ‘N Reid Neureiter’; ‘Susan Lynn Foreman’
Subject: CC: USvTJM: Filing: EoP Law Voter Electoral College Vote

.

Per Email

Cheryl L. Johnson
Clerk of the House
US Capital Room H154
Washington, DC 20515-6601
T: (202) 225-7000 | E: info.clerkweb@mail.house.gov

CC: Wikipedia: Jimmy Wales; Conservapedia: Andrew Schafly:
Re: 28 Jul: EoP Law – LJ v LS Affidavit McVeigh Faked Execution – Edits to McVeigh Wikipedia Page; 15 Aug: EoP Law – LJ v LS Affidavit McVeigh Faked Execution – Edits to McVeigh Conservapedia Page [H 111/19: LJ v LS: PDF: pp.70: Wikipedia: Timothy McVeigh: EoP Law Edits PDF; Conservapedia: Timothy McVeigh: EoP Law Edits PDF].

CC: FEC: Chair: James Trey Trainor III
CC: Speaker: Nancy Pelosi D-CA
CC: Minority Leader: Kevin McCarthy R-CA
CC: Biden Harris 2020; Trump Pence 2020

CC: OK Secretary of State: Michael Rogers:
CC: Oklahoma Attorney General: Mike Hunter:
CC: Oklahoma House Leadership:
CC: Oklahoma National Guard: Adj Gen Michael Thompson:
CC: OKC Bombing Enquiry: Dana Rohrabacher; Victims: Kathy Sanders

CC: George Bush, Donald Rumsfeld, Al Gore, Joe Lieberman:
CC: US v TJ McVeigh

Clerk of Congress: Cheryl Johnson:

Filing: EoP Law Voter Electoral College Vote:

Please Find Enclosed:
* Filing: EoP Law Voter Electoral College Vote (excl AZ) Registration with Clerk of Congress: McVeigh: 527, Trump: 0; Biden: 0. [PDF: pp.10]
* Encl: 03 Nov & 02 Dec Upd: FEC Filing: EoP Law Voter US Presidential Vote: EoP Law Voter Electoral College (excl AZ) vote: McVeigh: 527, Trump: 0; Biden: 0. [PDF: pp.54].

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Clerk of the House: Cheryl L. Johnson:
Clerk of the House: Cheryl L. Johnson (info.clerkweb@mail.house.gov)

FEC: Chair: James Trey Trainor III:
FEC Federal Election Commission (info@fec.gov); Electronic Filing Office Support (eFiletechsupport@fec.gov); Information Division (speaker@fec.gov)

Speaker: Nancy Pelosi D-CA:
Nancy Pelosi D-CA  (nancy.pelosi@mail.house.gov); Wendell Primus (wendell.primus@mail.house.gov); Dick Meltzer (dick.meltzer@mail.house.gov); Robert Edmonson (robert.edmonson@mail.house.gov); Patricia Ross (Patti.Ross@mail.house.gov); Kelsey Smith (kelsey.smith@mail.house.gov)

Minority Leader: Kevin McCarthy D-CA:
Kevin McCarthy R-CA: George Caram (george.caram@mail.house.gov); James Min (james.min@mail.house.gov); Kyle Lombardi (kyle.lombardi@mail.house.gov); Braden Murphy (braden.murphy@mail.house.gov)

Biden Harris 2020: Rahm Emanuel:
Joe Biden 2020 (JoeBidenInfoSite@gmail.com); Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris (kamala_harrisSF@harris.senate.gov); Cortney Bright (Cortney_Bright@harris.senate.gov); Kamala Harris 2020 (info@kamalaharris.org); James Clyburn D-SC: Yelberton Watkins (yelberton.watkins@mail.house.gov); Lindy Birch Kelly (lindy.birch@mail.house.gov); Symone Sanders (info@symonedsanders.com); James Carville (james@carville.info); Rahm Emanuel (remanuel@centerviewpartners.com); Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); Ron Klain (Ron.A.Klain@gmail.com); Michele Flournoy (michele.flournoy@osd.mil); Perkins Coie: Marc Elias (MElias@perkinscoie.com); Anthony Blinken Westexec (info@westexec.com); Press (press@westexec.com); PN Elector: AFLCIO: Richard Bloomingdale (president@paaflcio.org)

Trump Pence 2020: Jared Kushner:
Donald Trump 2020 (pressoffice@donaldtrump.com); Matt Morgan (mattmorgan@forthepeople.com); Harmeet Dhillon (harmeet@dhillonlaw.com); Victoria Toensing (dt@digenovatoensing.com); diGenova & Toensing (dt@diGenovaToensing.com); Joseph diGenova (jd@digenovatoensing.com); Sidney Powell (Sidney@federalappeals.com); Kolodin Law Group: Alexander Kolodin (Alexander.Kolodin@KolodinLaw.com); Howard Kleinhendler (howard@kleinhendler.com); Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners (info@giulianipartners.com); JoAnn Zafonte (JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com); Robert Costello (rjc@dhclegal.com); Jon Sale (jon.sale@nelsonmullins.com); White House: Jared Kushner (jck@who.eop.gov); Stephen Miller (Stephen.Miller@who.eop.gov); Lawrence Kudlow (lawrence.a.kudlow@who.eop.gov); Media Affairs (Media_Affairs@who.eop.gov); Press Office (whopress@who.eop.gov); Lt Gen Michael Flynn (zulutym@gmail.com); PN Elector: Lou Barletta (lou@loupacusa.com)

Wikipedia: Jimmy Wales; Conservapedia: Andrew Schafly:
Jimmy Wales: WikiPedia: Media (info-en@wikimedia.org); Volunteer Response Team: Geoffrey Lane (info-en@wikimedia.org); Wikimedia (info@wikimedia.org); Wikimedia Foundation: General Counsel: Amanda Keton (legal@wikimedia.org); News Guard Tech: Silvia Bencivelli (silvia.bencivelli@newsguardtech.com); Conservapedia: Andrew Schafly (aschlafly@aol.com)

OK Secretary of State: Michael Rogers:
OK Secretary of State: Michael Rogers (executivelegislative@sos.ok.gov); OK State Election Board (info@elections.ok.gov); Misha Mohr (mmohr@elections.ok.gov)

Oklahoma Attorney General: Mike Hunter:
Oklahoma Attorney General: Mike Hunter (media@oag.ok.gov).

Oklahoma House Leadership:
Charles McCall ( charles.mccall@okhouse.gov); Mike Sanders (mike.sanders@okhouse.gov), Ryan Martinez (ryan.martinez@okhouse.gov); Emily Virgin (emily.virgin@okhouse.gov); David Perryman (david.perryman@okhouse.gov); Mickey Dollens (mickey.dollens@okhouse.gov)

Oklahoma National Guard: Adj Gen Michael Thompson:
Adj Gen Michael C. Thompson: OK National Guard: Nat Grd Assoc of Oklahoma: Johnny Danrich III (ngaok@coxinet.net)

OKC Bombing Enquiry & Victims via Dana Rohrabacher, Charles Key & Kathy Sanders:
Dana Rohrbacher (rohrabachercamp@gmail.com); Kathy Sanders (katsanders58@gmail.com); .

George Bush, Donald Rumsfeld, Al Gore, Joe Lieberman:
George W Bush via George W Bush Presidential Center (info@bushcenter.org); George W Bush Institute (gwbi@bushcenter.org); Secretary of Defence: Donald Rumsfeld (daniel@javelindc.com); Nicholas Calio: Airlines for America (mediarelations@airlines.org); Al Gore (info@carthagegroup.com); Press (press@carthagegroup.com); Joe Lieberman (jlieberman@kasowitz.com);

US v TJ McVeigh:
US v TJ McVeigh: Beth Wilkinson (bwilkinson@paulweiss.com); Joseph Wyderko (joseph.wyderko@usdoj.gov); Larry A Mackey (lmackey@btlaw.com); Sean Connelly (sean@sconnellylaw.com); Danny Defenbaugh (Info@DannyDefenbaugh.com); McVeigh Counsel: Stephen Jones (sjones@stephenjoneslaw.com); Richard Burr (Dick@BurrandWelch.com); Nathan Dale Chambers (nchambers@nathanchamberslaw.com); Jeralyn Merritt (jeralynm@gmail.com); Nichols Counsel: Michael Tigar (mtigar@wcl.american.edu); Barry Alan Schwartz (barry.schwartz@denvergov.org); John Richilano (jmr@richilanoshea.com); N Reid Neureiter (n_reid_neureiter@cod.uscourts.gov); Susan Lynn Foreman (susanlforeman@comcast.net).

.

Leave a Comment