29 Dec: EoP Ntc: Judge Brimmer & Tymkovich: Re: CO: 96-CR-68-M; 10th: 119 F.3d 806; US v Tim McVeigh

* Chief Judge Phlip Brimmer, Colorado District Court, Chief Judge Timothy Tymkovich, 10th Circuit Court of Appeals, Beth Wilkinson, Joseph Wyderko, Larry A Mackey, Sean Connelly, Danny Defenbaugh, Stephen Jones, Richard Burr, Nathan Dale Chambers, Jeralyn Merritt, Terry Nichols, Michael Tigar, Barry Alan Schwartz, John Richilano, N Reid Neureiter,
* 29 Dec: EoP Ntc: Judge Brimmer & Tymkovich: Re: CO: 96-CR-68-M; 10th: 119 F.3d 806; US v Tim McVeigh.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: US v TJ McVeigh, McVeigh2020, EoP US DoJ, EoP v BWilkinson, EoP FBI, LJ v LS / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GMA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk [mailto:eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Tuesday, December 29, 2020 11:04 PM
To: ‘Chief Judge: Hon Phlip Brimmer: Colorado District Court: EFC Help Desk’; ‘Chief Judge Timothy Tymkovich: 10th Circuit Court of Appeals: Clerk’
Cc: ‘USA: Beth Wilkinson’; ‘Joseph Wyderko’; ‘Larry A Mackey’; ‘Sean Connelly’; ‘Danny Defenbaugh’; ‘Timothy McVeigh: Stephen Jones’; ‘Richard Burr’; ‘Nathan Dale Chambers’; ‘Jeralyn Merritt’; ‘Terry Nichols Counsel: Michael Tigar’; ‘Barry Alan Schwartz’; ‘John Richilano’; ‘N Reid Neureiter’
Subject: Attn: Judge Brimmer & Tymkovich: Re: CO: 96-CR-68-M; 10th: 119 F.3d 806; US v Tim McVeigh
Attachment: 19-05-10_LJvLS_NoM-Afd-Encl_Sgd-CrtSvc.pdf; 20-02-13_PO-Rcp_FN-US-ICC-Crts_02-12_IASoS-McV2020_GrgCrtStp.pdf

.

Chief Judge: Hon Phlip Brimmer
Colorado District Court
Alfred A. Arraj United States Courthouse, Room A105
901 19th Street, Denver, CO 80294-3589
EFC Help Desk: cod_cmecf@cod.uscourts.gov
Ref: 13 Feb: McVeigh2020 Reg Mail: CO Dist Crt, Crt of Appeals 10th Crct, SCOTUS, ICC Ofc Prosecutor

Chief Judge Timothy Tymkovich
10th Circuit Court of Appeals
Byron White Court House
1823 Stout Street, Denver, CO 80257
Clerk: clerk@ca10.uscourts.gov
Ref: 13 Feb: McVeigh2020 Reg Mail: CO Dist Crt, Crt of Appeals 10th Crct, SCOTUS, ICC Ofc Prosecutor

CC: US v TJ McVeigh
Ref: 27 Dec: EoP Ntc F-FBI-I: EoP Obs: 25 Dec 2020: Nashville TN RV explosion.

Clerk of Court:

Re: CO: No. 96-CR-68-M; 10th: 119 F.3d 806; US v Tim McVeigh

On 13 Feb 2020; I notified US v TJ McVeigh state and federal US courts, per registered mail [13 Feb: McVeigh2020 Reg Mail: CO Dist Crt, Crt of Appeals 10th Crct, SCOTUS, ICC Ofc Prosecutor]; of among others: an application – H 111/19: LJ v Lindiwe Sisulu [PDF: pp.70] – filed in George High Court South Africa, the affidavit which includes evidentiary reference to the faked execution of the convicted and sentenced to death accused in * US District Court of Colorado [Case No. 96-CR-68-M]; and * US Court of Appeals Tenth Circuit [Case: 119 F.3d 806].

As of date I have not received any mail or email response from either Courts Clerk acknowledging receipt of the registered mail correspondence for the attention of the Clerk of the Court.

Could you kindly (a) acknowledge receipt; and (b) request Judge Tymkovich and Brimmer to clarify their recommendations and/or response to the McVeigh faked execution information and related EoP OKC TRC or No EoP OKC TRC issues in dispute; referenced in the LJ v LS application.

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Judge Philip Brimmer, Judge Timothy Tymkovich:
Chief Judge: Hon Phlip Brimmer: Colorado District Court: EFC Help Desk (cod_cmecf@cod.uscourts.gov); Chief Judge Timothy Tymkovich: 10th Circuit Court of Appeals: Clerk (clerk@ca10.uscourts.gov)

USA v McVeigh:
USA: Beth Wilkinson (bwilkinson@paulweiss.com); Joseph Wyderko (joseph.wyderko@usdoj.gov); Larry A Mackey (lmackey@btlaw.com); Sean Connelly (sean@sconnellylaw.com); Danny Defenbaugh (Info@DannyDefenbaugh.com); Timothy McVeigh: Stephen Jones (sjones@stephenjoneslaw.com); Richard Burr (Dick@BurrandWelch.com); Nathan Dale Chambers (nchambers@nathanchamberslaw.com); Jeralyn Merritt (jeralynm@gmail.com); Terry Nichols Counsel: Michael Tigar (mtigar@wcl.american.edu); Barry Alan Schwartz (barry.schwartz@denvergov.org); John Richilano (jmr@richilanoshea.com); N Reid Neureiter (n_reid_neureiter@cod.uscourts.gov)

.

Leave a Comment