31 Dec: McV20 Ntc Re C Austin-Fitts: WiP Law Endorsement.

* Catherine Austin Fitts, The Duran, Alexander Mercouris, Dana Pittard, Bo Gritz, Ron Paul, Ron Paul Institute, Cynthia McKinney, William Black, Mimi Silbert, Delancey Street Foundation, Richard Heinberg, Sibel Edmunds, Cele Castillo, PolyFace Farms, Joel Salatin, Ron Finley, Steven Anderson, Relyant Global, Anthony Charles Zinni, Middle East Institute, Bobby R. Inman, Nanette DeRenzi, John Mulholland, US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff, Daniel William Christman, Joseph W. Ralston, Robert Tyrer, James M Bodner, James Cartwright, Steve Abbot, Robert L. Grenier, Andrew Holland, Judith A. Jami Miscik, Jonathan Allen, Daniel J Smith, Francis A Branch, Wilma J Atkins, Lawrence Fowler, Thomas Moorman, Thomas Brown, Peter F. Olsen
* 31 Dec: McV20 Ntc Re C Austin-Fitts: WiP Law Endorsement.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: McVeigh2020 / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GMA: Cabinet| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: McVeigh 2020 Exp Comm [mailto:mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Thursday, December 31, 2020 10:02 AM
To: ‘Catherine Austin Fitts’
Cc: ‘Dana Pittard’; ‘Bo Gritz’; ‘Ron Paul: Ron Paul Institute’; ‘Cynthia McKinney’; ‘William Black’; ‘Mimi Silbert: Delancey Street Foundation: Jerry Raymond’; ‘Richard Heinberg’; ‘Sibel Edmunds’; ‘Cele Castillo’; ‘PolyFace Farms: Joel Salatin’; ‘Ron Finley’
Subject: McV20 Ntc Re C Austin-Fitts: WiP Law Endorsement
Sent: Thursday, December 31, 2020 10:04 AM
To: ‘The Duran: Alexander Mercouris’
Subject: FW: McV20 Ntc Re C Austin-Fitts: WiP Law Endorsement
Sent: Thursday, December 31, 2020 10:04 AM
To: ‘Steven Anderson: Relyant Global’; ‘Anthony Charles Zinni via Middle East Institute’; ‘Bobby R. Inman’; ‘Nanette DeRenzi’; ‘John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff’; ‘Daniel William Christman’; ‘Joseph W. Ralston’; ‘Robert Tyrer’; ‘James M Bodner’; ‘James Cartwright’; ‘Steve Abbot’; ‘Robert L. Grenier’; ‘Andrew Holland’; ‘Judith A. Jami Miscik’; ‘Jonathan Allen’; ‘Daniel J Smith’; ‘Francis A Branch’; ‘Wilma J Atkins’; ‘Lawrence Fowler’; ‘Thomas Moorman’; ‘Thomas Brown’; ‘Peter F. Olsen’
Subject: CC: EoP App: McV20 Ntc Re C Austin-Fitts: WiP Law Endorsement
Sent: Thursday, December 31, 2020 10:29 AM
To: ‘Newsbud: Sibel Edmunds’
Subject: McV20 Ntc Re C Austin-Fitts: WiP Law Endorsement

.

TO: Catherine Austin Fitts
CC: The Duran: Alexander Mercouris
The Duran: Catherine Austin Fitts: Planet Lockdown.

CC: EoP Applicants, McVeigh2020 Cabinet.
Ref: 12 Sep: McVeigh2020 EoP Sci-Cult Law Judge Picks.

Catherine

McV20 Ntc Re C Austin-Fitts: WiP Law Endorsement.

As per your [The Duran: Catherine Austin Fitts: Planet Lockdown] endorsement of WiP international law [eop-v-wip-law].

I will remove you from the EoP law – advocacy on behalf of EoP international law – McVeigh 2020  [mcveigh2020] / EoP NTE GMA Cabinet [eop-nte-gma-cabinet].

Good luck with your WiP law – untermensch niggers, sandniggers, crackers, wetbacks, kikes, don’t deserve EoP law [mcv20: PDF: eop-rh-fr: pp.73-77/350] responsible freedom [pp.90-91/350] honesty – advocacy or elections.

Apologies for bothering you with untermensch EoP law – EoP law [mcv20: PDF: eop-rh-fr: pp.73-77/350] responsible freedom [pp.90-91/350] honesty – election advocacy cabinet invitation.

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Catherine Austin Fitts:
Catherine Austin Fitts (customerservice@solari.com);

The Duran: Alexander Mercouris:
The Duran: Alexander Mercouris (editor@theduran.com)

McVeigh 2020 / EoP NTE GMA Cabinet:
Dana Pittard (dana.j.pittard.mil@mail.mil); Bo Gritz (bogritz@msn.com); Ron Paul: Ron Paul Institute (media@ronpaulinstitute.org); Cynthia McKinney (hq2600@gmail.com); William Black (blackw@umkc.edu); Mimi Silbert: Delancey Street Foundation: Jerry Raymond (jraymond@delanceystreetfoundation.org); Richard Heinberg (richardheinberg@postcarbon.org); Sibel Edmunds (contact@newsbud.com); Cele Castillo (powderburns@prodigy.net); PolyFace Farms: Joel Salatin (polyfacefarms@gmail.com); Ron Finley (info@ronfinley.com); Newsbud: Sibel Edmunds (nbcnt4207xx@newsbud.com)

EoP Applicants:
Steven Anderson: Relyant Global (inquiry@RELYANTglobal.com); Anthony Charles Zinni via Middle East Institute (info@mei.edu); Bobby R. Inman (inman@austin.utexas.edu); Nanette DeRenzi (nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com); John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff (usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil); Daniel William Christman (DChristman@USChamber.com); Joseph W. Ralston (jralston@cohengroup.net); Robert Tyrer (rtyrer@cohengroup.net); James M Bodner (jbodner@cohengroup.net); James Cartwright (jcartwright@csis.org); Steve Abbot (Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org); Robert L. Grenier (rgrenier7@gmail.com); Andrew Holland (aholland@americansecurityproject.org); Judith A. Jami Miscik (JMiscik@kissingerinc.com); Jonathan Allen (allen_jonathan@bah.com); Daniel J Smith (dsmith@gorelyant.com); Francis A Branch (francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil); Wilma J Atkins (wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil); Lawrence Fowler (lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil); Thomas Moorman (moorman_thomas@bah.com); Thomas Brown (thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil); Peter F. Olsen (peter.olsen@us.af.mil)

.

Leave a Comment