01 Jan: EoP Req Info Ntc: Judge Brimmer & Tymkovich: Re: CO: 96-CR-68-M; 10th: 119 F.3d 806; US v Tim McVeigh

* Chief Judge Phlip Brimmer, Colorado District Court, Chief Judge Timothy Tymkovich, 10th Circuit Court of Appeals, Beth Wilkinson, Joseph Wyderko, Larry A Mackey, Sean Connelly, Danny Defenbaugh, Stephen Jones, Richard Burr, Nathan Dale Chambers, Jeralyn Merritt, Terry Nichols, Michael Tigar, Barry Alan Schwartz, John Richilano, N Reid Neureiter, James Inhofe R-OK, James Lankford R-OK, Kevin Hern R-OK, Markwayne Mullin R-OK, Frank Lucas R-OK, Tom Cole R-OK, Mitch McConnell R-KY, Charles Schumer D-NY, Ron Johnson R-WI, Josh Hawley R-MO, Rand Paul R-KY, Maggie Hassan D-NH, Kamala Harris D-CA, Kyrsten Sinema D-AZ, Jacky Rosen D-NV, OK Secretary of State: Michael Rogers, OK House, Oklahoma Attorney General, Mike Hunter, OK Bar Association, John Morris Williams, Dana Rohrbacher, Kathy Sanders  
* 01 Jan: EoP Req Info Ntc: Judge Brimmer & Tymkovich: Re: CO: 96-CR-68-M; 10th: 119 F.3d 806; US v Tim McVeigh.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: US v TJ McVeigh, McVeigh2020, EoP US DoJ, EoP v BWilkinson, EoP FBI, EoP v USPP, EoP v US Senate, EoP v US Congress, EoP v USPR, LJ v LS / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GMA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: McVeigh 2020 Exp Comm [mailto:mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Friday, January 01, 2021 12:36 PM
To: ‘Chief Judge: Hon Phlip Brimmer: Colorado District Court: EFC Help Desk’; ‘Chief Judge Timothy Tymkovich: 10th Circuit Court of Appeals: Clerk’
Cc: ‘USA: Beth Wilkinson’; ‘Joseph Wyderko’; ‘Larry A Mackey’; ‘Sean Connelly’; ‘Danny Defenbaugh’; ‘Timothy McVeigh: Stephen Jones’; ‘Richard Burr’; ‘Nathan Dale Chambers’; ‘Jeralyn Merritt’; ‘Terry Nichols Counsel: Michael Tigar’; ‘Barry Alan Schwartz’; ‘John Richilano’; ‘N Reid Neureiter’
Subject: Re: CO: No. 96-CR-68-M; 10th: 119 F.3d 806; US v Tim McVeigh
Sent: Friday, January 01, 2021 12:38 PM
To: ‘James Inhofe R-OK: Luke Holland’; ‘Wendi Price’; ‘James Lankford R-OK: Greg Slavonic’; ‘Michelle Altman’; ‘Kevin Hern R-OK: Chrissy Liotta’; ‘Markwayne Mullin R-OK: Karl Ahlgren’; ‘Adam Buckalew’; ‘Madison Thames’; ‘Frank Lucas R-OK: Stacey Glasscock’; ‘Jason Grassie’; ‘Meg Wagner’; ‘Tom Cole R-OK: Steve Waskiewicz’; ‘Maria Bowie’; ‘Sabrina Parker’; ‘Josh Jackson’
Subject: Re: McV20 Ntc: OK-SoS: Ntc FEC EoP law voter US Presidential vote
Sent: Friday, January 01, 2021 12:40 PM
To: ‘OK Secretary of State: Michael Rogers’; ‘OK State Election Board’; ‘Misha Mohr’; ‘Charles McCall’; ‘Mike Sanders’; ‘Ryan Martinez’; ‘Emily Virgin’; ‘David Perryman’; ‘Mickey Dollens’; ‘Oklahoma Attorney General: Mike Hunter’; ‘OK Bar Association: John Morris Williams’; ‘Craig D. Combs’; ‘Carol Manning’; ‘Dawn Shelton’; ‘Janet Johnson’; ‘Richard Stevens’; ‘Beverly Petry Lewis’; ‘Ed Maguire’
Subject: McV20 Ntc: OK-SoS: Ntc FEC EoP law voter US Presidential vote
Sent: Friday, January 01, 2021 12:44 PM
To: ‘Mitch McConnell R-KY: Jennifer Kuskowski’; ‘Robert Steurer’; ‘Stephanie Penn’; ‘Charles Schumer D-NY: Mike Lynch’; ‘Meghan Taira’; ‘Chris Zeltmann’; ‘Sean Byrne’; ‘Zack Rosenblum’
Cc: ‘Ron Johnson R-WI: Chloe Pickle’; ‘Josh Hawley R-MO: Ellen James’; ‘Rand Paul R-KY: William Henderson’; ‘Ericka King’; ‘Maggie Hassan D-NH: Brittany Weaver’; ‘Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris’; ‘Cortney Bright’; ‘Isaac Irby’; ‘Nathan Barankin’; ‘Yasmin Rigney’; ‘Kyrsten Sinema D-AZ: Scheduling’; ‘Jacky Rosen D-NV: Alexandrine Debianchi’; ‘Dara Cohen’; ‘Grant Dubler’
Subject: Re EoP Law Voter Filing: HSGAC: Examining Irregularities in 2020 Election
Sent: Friday, January 01, 2021 12:47 PM
To: ‘Dana Rohrbacher’; ‘Kathy Sanders’
Subject: CO: No. 96-CR-68-M; 10th: 119 F.3d 806; US v Tim McVeigh

.

TO: CO District Crt: Chief Judge: Hon Phlip Brimmer
TO: 10th Circuit Court of Appeals: Chief Judge Timothy Tymkovich
Ref: 29 Dec: EoP Ntc: Judge Brimmer & Tymkovich: Re: CO: 96-CR-68-M; 10th: 119 F.3d 806; US v Tim McVeigh.

CC: OK Secretary of State: Michael Rogers:
CC: Oklahoma House Leadership; OK Senators & Reps:
CC: Oklahoma Attorney General: Mike Hunter:
CC: OK Bar Association: John Morris Williams:
Ref: 21 Nov: McV20 Ntc: OK-SoS: Ntc FEC EoP law voter US Presidential vote.

CC: Mitch McConnell R-KY, Charles Schumer D-NY:
CC: The Senate Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs Committee:
Ref: 17 Dec: EoP Law Voter Filing: HSGAC: Examining Irregularities in 2020 Election

CC: US v TJ McVeigh
Ref: 29 Dec: EoP Ntc: Judge Brimmer & Tymkovich: Re: CO: 96-CR-68-M; 10th: 119 F.3d 806; US v Tim McVeigh.

Clerk of Court:

Re: CO: No. 96-CR-68-M; 10th: 119 F.3d 806; US v Tim McVeigh

Could you kindly (a) acknowledge receipt [29 Dec: EoP Ntc: Judge Brimmer & Tymkovich: Re: CO: 96-CR-68-M; 10th: 119 F.3d 806; US v Tim McVeigh; 29 Dec: EoP Ntc: Judge Brimmer & Tymkovich: Re: CO: 96-CR-68-M; 10th: 119 F.3d 806; US v Tim McVeigh]; and (b) request Judge Tymkovich and Brimmer to clarify a date by when they intend to provide their recommendations and/or response to the McVeigh faked execution information [Oklahoma City Bombing Truth and Reconciliation: 16 May: Filing: H 111/19: LJ v LSisulu & Eight Others.PDF: para 34-38; pp.16-17/70; Affidavit & Enclosures included in McVeigh2020: Write In Candidate Filings: IA SoS Filing PDF: pp.37-100/350] and related EoP OKC TRC or No EoP OKC TRC issues in dispute; submitted to CO District Court and 10th Circuit Court: Judges Brimmer and Tymkovich [13 Feb: McVeigh2020 Reg Mail: CO Dist Crt, Crt of Appeals 10th Crct, SCOTUS, ICC Ofc Prosecutor; 29 Dec: EoP Ntc: Judge Brimmer & Tymkovich: Re: CO: 96-CR-68-M; 10th: 119 F.3d 806; US v Tim McVeigh]  

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Judge Philip Brimmer, Judge Timothy Tymkovich:
Chief Judge: Hon Phlip Brimmer: Colorado District Court: EFC Help Desk (cod_cmecf@cod.uscourts.gov); Chief Judge Timothy Tymkovich: 10th Circuit Court of Appeals: Clerk (clerk@ca10.uscourts.gov)

Oklahoma Senators & Reps:
James Inhofe R-OK: Luke Holland (luke_holland@inhofe.senate.gov); Wendi Price (Wendi_Price@inhofe.senate.gov); James Lankford R-OK: Greg Slavonic (greg_slavonic@lankford.senate.gov); Michelle Altman (michelle_altman@lankford.senate.gov); Kevin Hern R-OK: Chrissy Liotta (chrissy.liotta@mail.house.gov); Markwayne Mullin R-OK: Karl Ahlgren (karl.ahlgren@mail.house.gov); Adam Buckalew (adam.buckalew@mail.house.gov); Madison Thames (madison.thames@mail.house.gov); Frank Lucas R-OK: Stacey Glasscock (stacey.glasscock@mail.house.gov); Jason Grassie (jason.grassie@mail.house.gov); Meg Wagner (meg.wagner@mail.house.gov); Tom Cole R-OK: Steve Waskiewicz (steve.waskiewicz@mail.house.gov);  Maria Bowie (maria.bowie@mail.house.gov); Sabrina Parker (sabrina.parker@mail.house.gov); Josh Jackson (Joshua.Jackson@mail.house.gov)

Mitch McConnell R-KY, Charles Schumer D-NY:
Mitch McConnell R-KY: Jennifer Kuskowski (jennifer_kuskowski@mcconnell.senate.gov); Robert Steurer (robert_steurer@mcconnell.senate.gov); Stephanie Penn (Stephanie_Penn@mcconnell.senate.gov); Charles Schumer D-NY: Mike Lynch (mike_lynch@schumer.senate.gov); Meghan Taira (meghan_taira@schumer.senate.gov); Chris Zeltmann (Chris_Zeltmann@schumer.senate.gov); Sean Byrne (sean_byrne@schumer.senate.gov); Zack Rosenblum (zack_rosenblum@schumer.senate.gov)

The Senate Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs Committee:
Ron Johnson R-WI: Chloe Pickle (Chloe_Pickle@ronjohnson.senate.gov); Josh Hawley R-MO: Ellen James (ellen_james@hawley.senate.gov); Rand Paul R-KY: William Henderson (william_henderson@paul.senate.gov); Ericka King (ericka_king@paul.senate.gov); Maggie Hassan D-NH: Brittany Weaver (brittany_weaver@hassan.senate.gov); Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris (kamala_harrisSF@harris.senate.gov); Cortney Bright (Cortney_Bright@harris.senate.gov); Isaac Irby (Isaac_Irby@harris.senate.gov); Nathan Barankin (nathan_barankin@harris.senate.gov); Yasmin Rigney (yasmin_rigney@harris.senate.gov); Kyrsten Sinema D-AZ: Scheduling (scheduling@sinema.senate.gov); Jacky Rosen D-NV: Alexandrine Debianchi (alexandrine_debianchi@rosen.senate.gov); Dara Cohen (dara_cohen@rosen.senate.gov); Grant Dubler (grant_dubler@rosen.senate.gov)

OK Secretary of State: Michael Rogers:
OK Secretary of State: Michael Rogers (executivelegislative@sos.ok.gov); OK State Election Board (info@elections.ok.gov); Misha Mohr (mmohr@elections.ok.gov)

Oklahoma House Leadership:
Charles McCall ( charles.mccall@okhouse.gov); Mike Sanders (mike.sanders@okhouse.gov), Ryan Martinez (ryan.martinez@okhouse.gov); Emily Virgin (emily.virgin@okhouse.gov); David Perryman (david.perryman@okhouse.gov); Mickey Dollens (mickey.dollens@okhouse.gov)

Oklahoma Attorney General: Mike Hunter:
Oklahoma Attorney General: Mike Hunter (media@oag.ok.gov).

OK Bar Association: John Morris Williams:
OK Bar Association: John Morris Williams (johnw@okbar.org); Craig D. Combs (craigc@okbar.org); Carol Manning (carolm@okbar.org); Dawn Shelton (dawns@okbar.org); Janet Johnson (janetj@okbar.org); Richard Stevens (richards@okbar.org); Beverly Petry Lewis (beverlyp@okbar.org); Ed Maguire (edwardm@okbar.org)

USA v McVeigh:
USA: Beth Wilkinson (bwilkinson@paulweiss.com); Joseph Wyderko (joseph.wyderko@usdoj.gov); Larry A Mackey (lmackey@btlaw.com); Sean Connelly (sean@sconnellylaw.com); Danny Defenbaugh (Info@DannyDefenbaugh.com); Timothy McVeigh: Stephen Jones (sjones@stephenjoneslaw.com); Richard Burr (Dick@BurrandWelch.com); Nathan Dale Chambers (nchambers@nathanchamberslaw.com); Jeralyn Merritt (jeralynm@gmail.com); Terry Nichols Counsel: Michael Tigar (mtigar@wcl.american.edu); Barry Alan Schwartz (barry.schwartz@denvergov.org); John Richilano (jmr@richilanoshea.com); N Reid Neureiter (n_reid_neureiter@cod.uscourts.gov);

OKC Bombing Enquiry & Victims via Dana Rohrabacher, Charles Key & Kathy Sanders:
Dana Rohrbacher (rohrabachercamp@gmail.com); Kathy Sanders (katsanders58@gmail.com);

.

Leave a Comment