25 Jan: EoP TNC: Brad Blanton: Re: PAIA Req for Info: Mediclinic: Johan Fourie

* Brad Blanton, Lindsay St Antoine, Selina Jung, John Rosania, Taber Shadburne, Clara and Jerry Griffin, Susan Campbell, Raven Dana, Marina Dervan, Grace Llewellyn, Keith Moon, Etain OKane, Tony Shawcross, Tuulia Syvanen, Pete Jordan, Christopher Fink, Sebastian James, CoConnection, Fergus Murtagh, Myles Treanor,  Julie Gregerson-Uderitz, Education Rocks, Jura Glo, Marvin Schultz, Michael Kreuzwieser, Mike Lewinsky, Maggie Doyle, Anne Alexander
* 25 Jan: EoP TNC: Brad Blanton: Re: PAIA Req for Info: Mediclinic: Johan Fourie
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v BB, LJ v RHET / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GMA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson [mailto:eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Monday, January 25, 2021 12:21 PM
To: ‘Brad Blanton’
Cc: ‘Lindsay St Antoine’; ‘Selina Jung’; ‘Selina Jung’; ‘Radical Honesty Support’; ‘John Rosania’; ‘Radical Honesty Trainers: Taber Shadburne’; ‘Clara and Jerry Griffin’; ‘Susan Campbell’; ‘Raven Dana’; ‘Marina Dervan’; ‘Grace Llewellyn’; ‘Keith Moon’; ‘Etain OKane’; ‘Etain OKane’; ‘Tony Shawcross’; ‘Tuulia Syvanen & Pete Jordan’; ‘Christopher Fink’; ‘Sebastian James’; ‘CoConnection: Fergus Murtagh’; ‘Myles Treanor’; ‘Julie Gregerson-Uderitz: Education Rocks’; ‘Jura Glo’; ‘Marvin Schultz’; ‘Michael Kreuzwieser’; ‘Mike Lewinsky’; ‘Maggie Doyle’; ‘Anne Alexander’
Subject: TNC: Brad Blanton: Re: PAIA Req for Info: Mediclinic: Johan Fourie

.

TO: Brad Blanton
Ref: 23 Jan: EoP PAIA Req for Info: Mediclinic: Johan Fourie; CC: B Blanton

CC: Lindsay St Antoine, Selina Jung
CC: Radical Honesty Trainers
Ref: 23 Jan: EoP Req for – BB-Affid Status; RH Circle Fuckery Complaint – Info.

Brad

TNC: Brad Blanton: Re: PAIA Req for Info: Mediclinic: Johan Fourie

Transparency Notice Confirmation:

You read email to Mediclinic Psychiatrist: Johan Fourie; CC: Yourself [23 Jan: EoP PAIA Req for Info: Mediclinic: Johan Fourie].

You are referenced in email to Johan Fourie as follows:

Ecology of Peace Culture:

As of date I am the only unconditional cooperator member [eop-axis-oath: LJ] of the Ecology of Peace culture in South Africa. I was formerly the only member of the Radical Honesty culture [PDF] in South Africa.

Psychologist, Dr Brad Blanton, the founder of the Radical Honesty culture filed the following affidavits in criminal and civil court proceedings, while I was a member of the Radical Honesty culture:

* 02 Dec 2009: Affidavit of Brad Blanton, Ph.D, evidencing the legal, psychological, and socio-political ‘citizens privilege’, Nuremberg Principles skills and competencies of Individual Responsibility, required for acts of civil disobedience to perceived illegitimate authority; and their application to the common law ‘reasonableness test’; submitted into the High Court, Western Cape, Case # 19963-09, Application for Review, of conviction of Lara Johnstone, of the Radical Honesty culture and religion, on the charge of ‘crimen injuria’. [PDF: pp.11]

* 18 May 2010: Written Statement of Consent of Brad Blanton, Ph.D, to testify as expert witness to: Practicing Radical Honesty and Futilitarianism; i.e. Radical Honesty about Anger and Forgiveness; and Paradigms and Contexts: The Revolution of Consciousness [PDF: pp.04]

Subsequent to notifying the Radical Honesty culture of my withdrawal from Radical Honesty; I have provided Brad the opportunity to withdraw or amend his affidavits. He has not done so.

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Brad Blanton:
Brad Blanton (brad@radicalhonesty.com);

Lindsay St Antoine, Selina Jung:
Lindsay St Antoine (lindsay@radicalhonesty.com); Selina Jung (selina@radikaleehrlichkeit.de);

Radical Honesty Trainers:
Selina Jung (selinasoraya@gmail.com); Radical Honesty Support (support@radicalhonesty.com); John Rosania (john@radicalhonesty.com); Radical Honesty Trainers: Taber Shadburne (taber@churchofsoul.org); Clara and Jerry Griffin (venusrise@aol.com); Susan Campbell (drsusan@susancampbell.com); Raven Dana (raven@stresswizardcoaching.com); Marina Dervan (marina@thehonestycoach.com); Grace Llewellyn (GraceLlewellyn@gmail.com); Keith Moon (keithmoon@telus.net); Etain OKane (therapybelfast@live.com); Etain OKane (etain@ordinarybadass.com); Tony Shawcross (tony@openmediafoundation.org); Tuulia Syvanen & Pete Jordan (info@tuuliasyvanen.com); Christopher Fink (hi@honesty-lab.com); Sebastian James (sebastianjames@seznam.cz); CoConnection: Fergus Murtagh (coconnection@gmail.com); Myles Treanor (coconnection1@gmail.com); Julie Gregerson-Uderitz: Education Rocks (info@edrocks.org); Jura Glo (workshops@juraglo.com); Marvin Schultz (hello@marvinschulz.com); Michael Kreuzwieser (info@kreuzwieser.org); Mike Lewinsky (mike@radicalhonesty.com); Maggie Doyle (maggie@multiversity.net); Anne Alexander (annebizcoach@gmail.com)

.

[ Transcript copy of email sent by Lara Johnson: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za; on 23 Jan 2021: 11:43:19; To: Mediclinic: Johan Fourie: Mediclinic George: hospmngrgenev@mediclinic.co.za; Mediclinic Geneva: hospmngrgeorg@mediclinic.co.za; Brand & van der Bergh Attorneys: Desere Barnard: Rachel Hannies: rachel@bvdblegal.co.za, Graeme Johnstone: graeme.johnstone@gmail.com; Hilary Johnstone: hilary.johnstone@gmail.com; Clive Johnstone: clanne@telkomsa.net; Brad Blanton: brad@radicalhonesty.com; Subject: PAIA Req for Info: Mediclinic: Johan Fourie: Transcript available at: 23 Jan: EoP PAIA Req for Info: Mediclinic: Johan Fourie]

.

Leave a Comment