28 Jan: McV20: Req FLuntz EoP v WiP Law Referendum Poll

* Frank Luntz, Republican Attorneys General, Chris Carr, Democratic Attorneys General, Mark Herring, John Arnold, Laura and John Arnold Foundation, Bridge Water Associates, Ray Dalio, Paul Dalio, Connecticut Attorney General, William Tong, Dalio Foundation
* 28 Jan: McV20: Req FLuntz EoP v WiP Law Referendum Poll: Frank Luntz – EoP v WiP Referendum – Poll Vote [PDF: pp.03; LJ v LS Encl: pp.70].
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: McVeigh2020, McV v USA, McV20 v TP20 & BH20, EoP US DoJ, EoP v TGP Oligarchs, EoP v R Dalio, EoP v US Oligarchs, LJ v LS / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: McVeigh 2020 Exp Comm [mailto:mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Thursday, January 28, 2021 10:38 AM
To: ‘Republican Attorneys General’; ‘Chairman Chris Carr’; ‘Democratic Attorneys General: Mark Herring’; ‘Press’
Cc: ‘Laura and John Arnold Foundation via Jon Baron’; ‘Stuart Buck’; ‘Vanessa Goodwin’; ‘Chase Sackett’; ‘Kirby Smith’; ‘Mary Catherine Jones’; ‘Bridge Water Associates: Ray Dalio’; ‘Bridgewater Corporate Counsel’; ‘Paul Dalio via Kristina Nikolova’; ‘Remy Cayuela’; ‘Connecticut Attorney General: William Tong’; ‘Dalio Foundation’; ‘Media’
Subject: Req FLuntz EoP v WiP Law Referendum Poll
Attachment: 21-01-28_McV20-v-USA_FLuntz-PollV_E-LJvLS.pdf; 21-01-28_10-32_FLuntz_EoPvWiPLawRef_PollReq.png

.

TO: Frank Luntz
Sent: 28 Jan 2021: 10:32 +02:00: Frank Luntz Contact Form
CC: GOP Attorneys General: Chris Carr
CC: Democratic Attorneys General: Mark Herring
CC: John Arnold & Ray Dalio

Mr Luntz

Req FLuntz EoP v WiP Law Referendum Poll.

Request HELM Pro Bono Luntz poll of ¼ GOP; ¼ DNC; ¼ Other Parties; ¼ None of the Above voters; on the following issue: EoP v WiP Law Referendum Vote [PDF: pp.03; LJ v LS Encl: pp.70]
http://mcv-v-usa.tygae.org.za/pdf/21-01-28_McV20-v-USA_FLuntz-PollV_E-LJvLS.pdf

If not Pro Bono; request quote, for me to submit to John Arnold or Ray Dalio; to enquire whether their foundations would be willing to make a HELM: Honest Lives Matter Empowerment [helm.tygae.org.za] donation to pay for such poll.

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Frank Luntz:
Frank Luntz Contact Form: https://www.filuntz.com/contact

Republican Attorneys General Chairman Chris Carr:
Republican Attorneys General (info@republicanags.com); Chairman Chris Carr (chairman@republicanags.com)

Democratic Attorneys General: Mark Herring:
Democratic Attorneys General: Mark Herring (about@dems.ag); Press (Press@dems.ag)

Laura and John Arnold:
Laura and John Arnold Foundation via Jon Baron (jbaron@arnoldfoundation.org); Stuart Buck (sbuck@arnoldfoundation.org); Vanessa Goodwin (vgoodwin@arnoldfoundation.org);Chase Sackett (csackett@arnoldfoundation.org); Kirby Smith (ksmith@arnoldfoundation.org); Mary Catherine Jones (mjones@arnoldfoundation.org);

Bridge Water: Ray Dalio:
Bridge Water Associates: Ray Dalio (dalio@bwater.com); Bridgewater Corporate Counsel (Corporate_Counsel@bwater.com); Paul Dalio via Kristina Nikolova (kristina.nikolova22@gmail.com); Remy Cayuela (contact@remycayuela.com); Connecticut Attorney General: William Tong (attorney.general@ct.gov); Dalio Foundation (inquiries@daliofoundation.org); Media (media.inquiries@daliofoundation.org)

.

Leave a Comment