29 Jan: LJ Upd Re CCMA 1279-20 / MHC 4968-20

* Marais Lamprecht Attorneys, Francois Lamprecht, Master of the High Court Capetown, Zureena Agulhas, CCMA, Cameron Morajane
* 29 Jan: LJ Upd Re CCMA 1279-20 / MHC 4968-20
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v GME / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson [mailto:eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Friday, January 29, 2021 8:13 PM
To: ‘Francois Lamprecht’; ‘Sonja Corker’
Cc: ‘Master of the High Court Capetown: Zureena Agulhas’; ‘Cameron Morajane’; ‘Amos Tshabalala’; ‘Case Officer: Zaheer Samodien’
Subject: Upd Re: CCMA 1279-20/MHC 4968-20

.

TO: CCMA: 1279-20: LJ v Estate Gill Elliott Respondents
CC: Master of the High Court – Capetown: Zureena Agulhas
CC: CCMA: Director: Cameron Morajane

Francois Lamprecht

Upd Re: CCMA 1279-20/MHC 4968-20.

As of date the status of the 10 Sep 2020 Application for CCMA Director Referral in terms of LRA S 191 (6) [10 Sep: Upd Filing: WEGE 1279-20: LJ v EGME: LRA S 191(6) Applic] is still unclear.

Presumably the reasons are either a symptom of budget cuts [IOL: Concern for CCMA workers on receiving end of budget cuts] or my interpretation that the CCMA is for WiP law only complainants, may be correct [15 Dec: LJ Re CCMA-FP Re LJ Ntc Re: WEGE 1279-20: LJ v EGME: LRA S 191(6) Applic].

Also there has been no response from Executor of Estate: Marlise Steenekamp confirming her intentions to hold S32 Administration of Estates Act disputed claims enquiry hearings.

To avoid further delays waiting for CCMA answers; to resolving our issues in dispute I have drafted an application [PDF: pp.72] to file in the Magistrates Court. I shall file it next week.

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Francois Lamprecht:
Francois Lamprecht (francois@mllegal.co.za); Sonja Corker (sonja@mllegal.co.za);

Master of the High Court – Capetown: Zureena Agulhas:
Master of the High Court Capetown: Zureena Agulhas (ZAgulhas@justice.gov.za)

CCMA Director: Cameron Morajane:
Cameron Morajane (Communications@CCMA.org.za); Amos Tshabalala (AmosT@CCMA.org.za); Case Officer: Zaheer Samodien (ZaheerS@CCMA.org.za);

.

Leave a Comment