05 Feb: McV20: EoP Re: Biden-Ice Cube Contract with Black America

* Ice Cube, Contract with Black America, The King Center, Memorial Foundation, Breitbart, Hannah Bleau, JO King Abdullah II, JO-EG Emb: Bishr Khasawneh, JO-PK Emb: Ibrahim Al Madani.
* 05 Feb: McV20: EoP Re: Biden-Ice Cube Contract with Black America: EoP Law Voter – Scientific Sincere Peacenik Metrics – Answer to Donald Rumsfeld Scientific GWOT Metrics Q [PDF: pp.03; Encl: EoP UN Resolution: pp.42].
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: McVeigh2020, EoP v BLM, EoP v JOPM / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: McVeigh 2020 Exp Comm [mailto:mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Friday, February 05, 2021 7:45 PM
To: ‘Ice Cube: Contract with Black America: Jeremy Watkins’
Cc: ‘JO King Abdullah II: Prime Ministry’; ‘Crown Prince Foundation’; ‘King Abdullah Fund for Development’; ‘JO-RU Emb: Amjad Adailah’; ‘JO-NL Emb: Ahmad Mufleh’; ‘JO-ZA Emb: O. J. Nadif Alturk’; ‘O. J. Nadif Alturk’; ‘JO-IL Emb: Walid Obeidat’; ‘Walid Obeidat’; ‘JO-IR Emb: Abdallah Soliman Abdallah Abu Romman’; ‘JO-EG Emb: Bishr Khasawneh’; ‘JO-PK Emb: Ibrahim Al Madani’; ‘JO-UN: Sima Sami Bahous: JO-US Emb: Dina Kawar’; ‘Dina Kawar’
Subject: EoP Re: Biden-Ice Cube Contract with Black America
Attachment: 21-02-03_McVvUS_GWOT-PN-Metrics_EoPUNRes.pdf
Sent: Friday, February 05, 2021 7:46 PM
To: ‘The King Center’; ‘Memorial Foundation’
Subject: EoP Re: Biden-Ice Cube Contract with Black America
Attachment: 21-02-03_McVvUS_GWOT-PN-Metrics_EoPUNRes.pdf
Sent: Friday, February 05, 2021 7:46 PM
To: ‘Susan Berry’; ‘Allum Bokhari’; ‘Matthew Boyle’; ‘John Carney’; ‘Sam Chi’; ‘Liam Deacon’; ‘Ezra Dulis’; ‘Dylan Gwinn’; ‘Jerome Hudson’; ‘Ben Kew’; ‘Aaron Klein’; ‘Edwin Mora’; ‘Sean Moran’; ‘Adelle Nazarian’; ‘Ildefonso Ortiz’; ‘Joel Pollak’; ‘Jeff Poor’; ‘Bob Price’; ‘Katherine Rodriguez’; ‘Chris Tomlinson’; ‘Kristina Wong’; ‘Michelle Moons’; ‘Thomas Williams’; ‘Tom Ciccotta’; ‘Sonnie Johnson’; ‘Raheem Kassam’; ‘Penny Starr’; ‘Lucas Nolan’; ‘John Binder’; ‘Frances Martel’; ‘Amanda House’
Subject: EoP Re: Biden-Ice Cube Contract with Black America
Attachment: 21-02-03_McVvUS_GWOT-PN-Metrics_EoPUNRes.pdf

.

FY – EoP v WiP [mcv-v-us] Law [F: IACHR] Elections EndgameJourney negs – Info:
TO: Ice Cube: Contract with Black America
CC: MLK Center and Foundation
CC: Breitbart: Hannah Bleau
Re: Breitbart: Biden Team Asks to Meet with Ice Cube to Discuss Contract with Black America After Snubbing Him on the Campaign Trail

CC: JO King Abdullah II, JO-EG Emb: Bishr Khasawneh, JO-PK Emb: Ibrahim Al Madani:
Re: NATO: Climate Change; Global Observatory: Climate Change is Urgent Food Water Wars Refugee Mass Migration Global Security Threat; Reuters: Two is enough, Pres Al-Sisi tells poor families as population booms; Express Tribune: Justice Nisar: population control is Pakistans top priority after water conservation; Supreme Court recommends national task force for population control; Energy Skeptic: Wilkin: Zero to One Child per woman; the only possible solution at this late date; Fossil-fueled industrial heat hard to impossible to replace with renewables; 328 Million Americans use 3.2 million pounds of minerals, metals, and fuels in their lifetime; SQ-WA: Clugston: NNR Scarcity End of Industrial Civilization; SQ-PM: Every Child Increases a Parents Carbon Footprint by a Factor of 20; SQ-JB: A Proposal: How to Determine Who Can and Who Cannot Reproduce.
Ref: 31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations.

Ice Cube:

EoP Re: Biden-Ice Cube Contract with Black America.

Rapper-actor and basketball mogul Ice Cube will meet with President Joe Biden (D) to talk about his “Contract with Black America” following the Biden team’s initial refusal to meet with him during the presidential race. “They reached out; we gotta set the meeting,” Ice Cube said during an appearance on the Ryan Cameron: Uncensored radio show this week, noting that the administration reached out on Tuesday. “I would love to bring some people in; I work with some great experts who know the root of the problem much better than me,” the award-winning rapper, who has been advocating his “Contract with Black America,” said. “I would love to bring in the specialists I have and the experts I have to see what we can do to start moving the ball down the field.” [Breitbart: Biden Team Asks to Meet with Ice Cube to Discuss Contract with Black America After Snubbing Him on the Campaign Trail]

If you are looking for WiP law social contract experts. Apologies for bothering.

If you are looking for EoP law social contract experts: Attached please find: EoP Law Voter – Scientific Sincere Peacenik Metrics – Answer to Donald Rumsfeld Scientific GWOT Metrics Q  [PDF: pp.03; Encl: EoP UN Resolution: pp.42]

Summary: EoP v WiP Law:

Globally there are two potential international law legal systems, requiring two different forms of agriculture and freedom; and leading to two different international and/or national economic and peace and war systems; with two different types of peacenik / military warriors [Summary EoP v WiP Law: eop-v-wip-law: PDF]. Abel Ecology of Peace (“EoP”) international law will require citizens to practice – procreation and consumption below ecological carrying capacity limits, and fully informed consent honest relating  – responsible freedom, and will lead to sustainable steady state – no population and economic growth – low tech sustainable subsistence agriculture agrarian economies [Thompkins Conservation: The Next Economy; NBC: Eustace Conway’s Turtle Island; RN: Russia’s Rural Villagers are Unphased by Economic Collapse; NH: Russian Family Gardens Produce 40% of Russian Food; TB: In 1999, 35 million small family plots produced 90% of Russia’s potatoes, 77% of vegetables, 87% of fruits, 59% of meat, 49% of milk]. Kane Babylon Masonic War is Peace (“WiP”) law allows cattle-citizens [Obama Deception: False WiP Left Right paradigm; Stefan Molyneux: The Story of [WiP] Enslavement; Human Farming: Our Enslavement; PETA: Sunny Acre Farms] the freedom to procreate and consume as much as they want, and practice certain forms of relating deception [IG: 15-07-31]; and leads to totalitarian agriculture [TSWabbit: Daniel Quinn on Totalitarian Agriculture: Excerpt: What a Way to Go: Life at the End of Empire] boom – slaughterhouse cattle feast – bust economic systems. In a global WiP international law system, everyone is consciously or unconsciously – lab rats on a treadmill – trapped in the growth-boom-bust [OKC: The Boom the Bust and the Bomb; FactXTract: Flatten Weimar Curve?; Crash Course: Exponential Growth & Power of Compounding; Growth Busters: Limits to Growth: Bacteria in a Bottle; World Population Balance: Understanding Exponential Growth; Al Bartlett: Arithmetic, Population and Energy] econo-legal system. The growth-boom-bust system can only be reformed – prior to bust collapsing – if a sufficient number of elite are willing to cooperate to abolish it and replace it with a legal system enabling orderly and humane degrowth return to a sustainable steady state system. Some are consciously – prisoners – trapped, others are unconsciously – prison guards – trapped [My Dinner with Andre: Guard/Prisoner Reality]. All Babylon War is Peace (“WiP”) Yum Yum Cannibal Boom Bust economy’s are economic systems where the Babylon elite unconsciously or consciously – some more honest and others with a preference for flattery deception – profiteer off race, religious, class and gender Yum Yum boom-bust resource conflict misery. One of the ways in which citizens are encouraged to increase consumption at even faster levels are through banking lending practices. It is not for nothing that usury [DC: Usury: Mathematical Fraud Explained; Bill Maher: Elizabeth Warren: Usury] – a financial growth symptom of Babylon WiP procreation/consumption growth law – was made illegal by some nations and religions, but those nations and religions failed to address the root – Babylon WiP procreation, consumption and deception law – causes of – among others – financial boom bust economic symptom of usury.
» EoP Leg Sub: 10 Jul: McV20: EoP Law A: WiP Law. Vusi Mohadi Q: Who Killed the Economy?; 16 Aug: EoP Law Peaceful Protestor Defn; TN: McVeigh EoP law Cons & Wiki Pedia Edit.

Its worth repeating that Mother Natures laws do set a single – procreation and consumption below ecological carrying capacity limits – standard [eop-footprint: mcveigh2020: PDF: pp.40-43/71 | lj-v-ls: PDF pp.39-42/70] for resource abundance prosperity; for the inhabitants of any ecological system. Its also worth noting that in the absence of the beings calling themselves citizen voters cooperating to legislate international laws that obey Mother Natures single procreation and consumption standard of procreation and consumption below ecological carrying capacity limits [eop-un-res: mcveigh2020: PDF: pp.26-67/71 | lj-v-ls: PDF pp.25-66/70]; enabling orderly and humane deindustrialization and depopulation return to Mother Natures single responsible freedom prosperity standard; Mother Natures armies can and will Bon Voyage Motherfuckers all of the citizen voters armies – Pentagon [Global Observatory: Climate Change is Urgent Global Security Threat], Red Army [Reds: Trailer], NATO [NATO: Climate Change], People’s Army [ASPO: Al Bartlett: China’s One Child Policy]; Muslim Brotherhood [Reuters: Two is enough, Egypt tells poor families as population booms; Express Tribune: Justice Nisar: population control is Pakistans top priority after water conservation; Supreme Court recommends national task force for population control] – combined back to the stone age; as she has done many times before [Military Gospel: 11 Feb: NASA: Human & nature dynamics: Modeling inequality resource use in the collapse or sustainability of societies]..
» EoP Leg Sub: 24 Jun: McV20: EoP Law Re: TAC: Here Come the Bourgeoisie Bolsheviks; 13 Jul: McV20: McV20 Q 4 Kudrin, Gref & Chubais: Putin mandate for EoP Woke Therapy?

EoP UN Resolution [lj-v-ls: PDF: pp.25-66/70] to implement Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law as international law; has been submitted electronically or formally served to parties and courts in the following political and legal proceedings – as of date no respondent has exposed any scientific or cultural law error – [A] US Presidential Campaign: (i) McVeigh 2020 [mcveigh2020: 07 Feb: IA SoS: Pro Se Filing Ntc: McVeigh 2020: EoP / OKC TRC Return to Steppe Aryan Eden Negotiations: Write In Candidate PDF: pp.55-96/350]; [B] IACHR: McVeigh 2020 v USA: EoP Law Voter Pro Se Application for EoP Prisoner of WiP Law War Declaratory Authorization; in terms of Art 4, 5 and 128 of the Geneva Convention relative to Treatment of Prisoner of War [mcv-v-usa: PDF: pp.17; Encl: E: PDF: pp.55-96/350]; [C] US Courts: (i) US Court of Appeals DC Circuit Court of Judge Merrick Garland: EoP Law Voter Prisoner of WiP Law War Pro Se Application for Direct Access to US Court of Appeals DC Circuit Court of Judge Merrick Garland [mcv-v-djtjrb: .NoM: PDF: Annex: D: pp.70; E PDF: pp.31-100/350]; (ii) District Court for the Western District of Texas: El Paso Division: Criminal No EP-20-U4: US v Patrick Crusius [us-v-pwc: PDF: pp.156-197/261]; [D] South Africa Courts: (a) George High Court: (i) H 225/19: LJ v Speaker George Municipality and Four Others [lj-v-sgmc: PDF: pp.17-54/56]; (ii) H 213/19 LJ v Nosiviwe Mapisa-Nqakula: Min of Defence & Eight Others [lj-v-nmn: PDF: pp.11-76/83]; (b) CCMA: Comm for Conciliation Mediation & Arbitration: 1063-20: LJ v Truth and Reconciliation Commission and Two Others [lj-v-trc: PDF: pp.30-71/137]; [E] UK Courts: (i) UK Supreme Court: LJ v Speaker House of Commons and Ten Others [lj-v-shoc: PDF: pp.43-84/88]; (ii) Westminster Magistrates Court: UK Extradition Proceedings: US v Julian Assange [us-v-jpa: PDF: pp.59-100/143]; [F] New Zealand Courts: High Court of New Zealand, Christchurch Registry  / I Te Koti Matua O Aotearoa Ōtautahi Rohe: CRI-2019-009-2468: New Zealand v Brenton Tarrant [nz-v-bt: PDF: pp.156-197/261]; [G] Intnl Court of Justice: Treaty of Amity Proceedings: Iran v USA [ir-v-us: PDF: pp.59-100/143].

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Ice Cube: Contract with Black America:
Ice Cube: Contract with Black America: Jeremy Watkins (jwatkins@hstrategies.com)

MLK Center & Foundation:
The King Center (contact@thekingcenter.org); Memorial Foundation (info@thememorialfoundation.org)

Breitbart:
Susan Berry (sberry@breitbart.com); Allum Bokhari (abokhari@breitbart.com); Matthew Boyle (mboyle@breitbart.com); John Carney (jcarney@breitbart.com); Sam Chi (schi@breitbart.com); Liam Deacon (ldeacon@breitbart.com); Ezra Dulis (edulis@breitbart.com); Dylan Gwinn (dgwinn@breitbart.com); Jerome Hudson (jhudson@breitbart.com); Ben Kew (bkew@breitbart.com); Aaron Klein (aklein@breitbart.com); Edwin Mora (emora@breitbart.com); Sean Moran (smoran@breitbart.com); Adelle Nazarian (anazarian@breitbart.com); Ildefonso Ortiz (iortiz@breitbart.com); Joel Pollak (jpollak@breitbart.com); Jeff Poor (jpoor@breitbart.com); Bob Price (bprice@breitbart.com); Katherine Rodriguez (krodriguez@breitbart.com); Chris Tomlinson (ctomlinson@breitbart.com); Kristina Wong (kwong@breitbart.com); Michelle Moons (mmoons@breitbart.com); Thomas Williams (twilliams@breitbart.com); Tom Ciccotta (tciccotta@breitbart.com); Sonnie Johnson (sjohnson@breitbart.com); Raheem Kassam (rkassam@breitbart.com); Penny Starr (pstarr@breitbart.com); Lucas Nolan (lnolan@breitbart.com); John Binder (jbinder@breitbart.com); Frances Martel (fmartel@breitbart.com); Amanda House (ahouse@breitbart.com)

JO King Abdullah II, JO-EG Emb: Bishr Khasawneh, JO-PK Emb: Ibrahim Al Madani:
JO King Abdullah II: Prime Ministry (pmis@pm.gov.jo); Crown Prince Foundation (info@cpf.jo); King Abdullah Fund for Development (info@kafd.jo); JO-RU Emb: Amjad Adailah (moscow@fm.gov.jo); JO-NL Emb: Ahmad Mufleh (info@jordanembassy.nl); JO-ZA Emb: O. J. Nadif Alturk (pretoria@fm.gov.jo); O. J. Nadif Alturk (embassyjordanpta@hotmail.com); JO-IL Emb: Walid Obeidat (jordanembassy@012.net.il); Walid Obeidat (jordanembassy@barak.net.il); JO-IR Emb: Abdallah Soliman Abdallah Abu Romman (tehran@fm.gov.jo); JO-EG Emb: Bishr Khasawneh (cairo@fm.gov.jo); JO-PK Emb: Ibrahim Al Madani (islamabad@fm.gov.jo); JO-UN: Sima Sami Bahous: JO-US Emb: Dina Kawar (outreach@jordanembassyus.org); Dina Kawar (hkjembassydc@jordanembassyus.org);

.

Leave a Comment