26 Feb: LJ Req for Info to RH Circle; ITO Aarhus Convention.

* Selina Jung, Lindsay St Antoine, Brad Blanton, John Rosania, Radical Honesty Trainers, Taber Shadburne, Clara and Jerry Griffin, Susan Campbell, Raven Dana, Marina Dervan, Grace Llewellyn, Keith Moon, Etain OKane, Tony Shawcross, Tuulia Syvanen, Pete Jordan, Christopher Fink, Sebastian James, CoConnection, Fergus Murtagh, Myles Treanor, Julie Gregerson-Uderitz, Education Rocks, Jura Glo, Marvin Schultz, Michael Kreuzwieser, Mike Lewinsky, Maggie Doyle, Anne Alexander
* 26 Feb: LJ Req for Info to RH Circle; ITO Aarhus Convention.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v BB, LJ v RHET / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Psych, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson [mailto:eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Friday, February 26, 2021 11:11 AM
To: ‘Selina Jung’; ‘Selina Jung’
Cc: ‘Lindsay St Antoine’; ‘Brad Blanton’; ‘Radical Honesty Support’; ‘John Rosania’; ‘Radical Honesty Trainers: Taber Shadburne’; ‘Clara and Jerry Griffin’; ‘Susan Campbell’; ‘Raven Dana’; ‘Marina Dervan’; ‘Grace Llewellyn’; ‘Keith Moon’; ‘Etain OKane’; ‘Etain OKane’; ‘Tony Shawcross’; ‘Tuulia Syvanen & Pete Jordan’; ‘Christopher Fink’; ‘Sebastian James’; ‘CoConnection: Fergus Murtagh’; ‘Myles Treanor’; ‘Julie Gregerson-Uderitz: Education Rocks’; ‘Jura Glo’; ‘Marvin Schultz’; ‘Michael Kreuzwieser’; ‘Mike Lewinsky’; ‘Maggie Doyle’; ‘Anne Alexander’
Subject: Req for Info to RH Circle; ITO Aarhus Convention

.

TO: Radical Honesty Circle: Selina Jung
CC: Brad Blanton, Radical Honesty Trainers.
Ref: 25 Feb: LJ Req for Info to RH Circle; ITO Aarhus Convention [PDF].

Selina Jung:

Req for Info to RH Circle; ITO Aarhus Convention.

If you intend to request Brad Blanton and Radical Honesty Trainers to compile the requested information and to provide me directly and/or via yourself; with the requested information; could you kindly clarify by when I can expect to receive the requested information.

If you do not intend to request Brad Blanton and Radical Honesty Trainers to compile the requested information and to provide me directly and/or via yourself; with the requested information; could you kindly confirm such; and if so: I can draft my submission to the Aarhus Convention Compliance Committee.

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Selina Jung:
Selina Jung (selina@radikaleehrlichkeit.de); Selina Jung (selinasoraya@gmail.com);

Lindsay St Antoine
Lindsay St Antoine (lindsay@radicalhonesty.com);

Brad Blanton:
Brad Blanton (brad@radicalhonesty.com);

Radical Honesty Trainers:
Radical Honesty Support (support@radicalhonesty.com); John Rosania (john@radicalhonesty.com); Radical Honesty Trainers: Taber Shadburne (taber@churchofsoul.org); Clara and Jerry Griffin (venusrise@aol.com); Susan Campbell (drsusan@susancampbell.com); Raven Dana (raven@stresswizardcoaching.com); Marina Dervan (marina@thehonestycoach.com); Grace Llewellyn (GraceLlewellyn@gmail.com); Keith Moon (keithmoon@telus.net); Etain OKane (therapybelfast@live.com); Etain OKane (etain@ordinarybadass.com); Tony Shawcross (tony@openmediafoundation.org); Tuulia Syvanen & Pete Jordan (info@tuuliasyvanen.com); Christopher Fink (hi@honesty-lab.com); Sebastian James (sebastianjames@seznam.cz); CoConnection: Fergus Murtagh (coconnection@gmail.com); Myles Treanor (coconnection1@gmail.com); Julie Gregerson-Uderitz: Education Rocks (info@edrocks.org); Jura Glo (workshops@juraglo.com); Marvin Schultz (hello@marvinschulz.com); Michael Kreuzwieser (info@kreuzwieser.org); Mike Lewinsky (mike@radicalhonesty.com); Maggie Doyle (maggie@multiversity.net); Anne Alexander (annebizcoach@gmail.com)

.

Leave a Comment