05 Apr: LJ Req for Info to RH Circle ITO DE-FOIA.

* Selina Jung, Lindsay St Antoine, Brad Blanton, John Rosania, Radical Honesty Trainers, Taber Shadburne, Clara and Jerry Griffin, Susan Campbell, Raven Dana, Marina Dervan, Grace Llewellyn, Keith Moon, Etain OKane, Tony Shawcross, Tuulia Syvanen, Pete Jordan, Christopher Fink, Sebastian James, CoConnection, Fergus Murtagh, Myles Treanor, Julie Gregerson-Uderitz, Education Rocks, Jura Glo, Marvin Schultz, Michael Kreuzwieser, Mike Lewinsky, Maggie Doyle, Anne Alexander
* 05 Apr: LJ Req for Info to RH Circle ITO DE-FOIA.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v BB, LJ v RHET / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Psych, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson [mailto:eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Monday, April 05, 2021 6:56 PM
To: ‘Selina Jung’; ‘Selina Jung’
Cc: ‘Lindsay St Antoine’; ‘Brad Blanton’; ‘Radical Honesty Support’; ‘John Rosania’; ‘Radical Honesty Trainers: Taber Shadburne’; ‘Clara and Jerry Griffin’; ‘Susan Campbell’; ‘Raven Dana’; ‘Marina Dervan’; ‘Grace Llewellyn’; ‘Keith Moon’; ‘Etain OKane’; ‘Etain OKane’; ‘Tony Shawcross’; ‘Tuulia Syvanen & Pete Jordan’; ‘Christopher Fink’; ‘Sebastian James’; ‘CoConnection: Fergus Murtagh’; ‘Myles Treanor’; ‘Julie Gregerson-Uderitz: Education Rocks’; ‘Jura Glo’; ‘Marvin Schultz’; ‘Michael Kreuzwieser’; ‘Mike Lewinsky’; ‘Maggie Doyle’; ‘Anne Alexander’
Subject: Req for Info to RH Circle ITO DE-FOIA.
Attachment: 21-03-02_RHC_DE-Ifg_FOIA_EUNR.pdf

.

TO: Radical Honesty Circle: Selina Jung
Ref: 03 Mar: LJ Req for Info to RH Circle ITO DE-FOIA: .
CC: Brad Blanton, Radical Honesty Trainers.

Selina Jung:

Req for Info to RH Circle ITO DE FOIA.

As of date there has been no response from Radical Honesty Circle: Selina Jung; to my 03 March 2021 Request for Info [03 Mar: LJ Req for Info to RH Circle ITO DE-FOIA: PDF: ReqInfo pp.01-07: Encl: 08-52/52] to Radical Honesty Circle [RH: Trainer Agreements] in terms of Federal Act Governing Access to Information held by the Federal Government (Freedom of Information Act) [BundesMinistry: Freedom of Information Act].

Radical Honesty Circle have not provided any notice in terms of Section 9

S9: Rejection of the application: Legal remedies: (1) Notification of a ruling rejecting the application in part or in its entirety is to be provided within the period stipulated in Section 7 (5) [S7(5) The information is to be made accessible to the applicant forthwith, with due regard to his or her interests. Access to the information should be provided within one month.] (2) In cases in which the authority rejects the application in part or in its entirety, it is to provide notification as to whether and when partial or full access to the information is likely to be possible at a later juncture. (3) The application may be rejected where the applicant is already in possession of the requested information or can reasonably be expected to obtain the information from generally accessible sources. (4) It is permissible to challenge the decision to reject the application by lodging an administrative appeal or bringing an action to compel performance of the requested administrative act. Administrative appeal proceedings pursuant to the provisions of Part 8 of the Code of Administrative Court Procedure (VwGO) are also to be carried out when the decision has been reached by a supreme federal authority.

Section 12 provides for an appeal to Federal Commissioner for Freedom of Information
Section 12: (1) Anyone considering their right to access to information pursuant to this Act to have been violated may appeal to the Federal Commissioner for Freedom of Information.

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Selina Jung:

Selina Jung (selina@radikaleehrlichkeit.de); Selina Jung (selinasoraya@gmail.com);

Lindsay St Antoine

Lindsay St Antoine (lindsay@radicalhonesty.com);

Brad Blanton:

Brad Blanton (brad@radicalhonesty.com);

Radical Honesty Trainers:
Radical Honesty Support (support@radicalhonesty.com); John Rosania (john@radicalhonesty.com); Radical Honesty Trainers: Taber Shadburne (taber@churchofsoul.org); Clara and Jerry Griffin (venusrise@aol.com); Susan Campbell (drsusan@susancampbell.com); Raven Dana (raven@stresswizardcoaching.com); Marina Dervan (marina@thehonestycoach.com); Grace Llewellyn (GraceLlewellyn@gmail.com); Keith Moon (keithmoon@telus.net); Etain OKane (therapybelfast@live.com); Etain OKane (etain@ordinarybadass.com); Tony Shawcross (tony@openmediafoundation.org); Tuulia Syvanen & Pete Jordan (info@tuuliasyvanen.com); Christopher Fink (hi@honesty-lab.com); Sebastian James (sebastianjames@seznam.cz); CoConnection: Fergus Murtagh (coconnection@gmail.com); Myles Treanor (coconnection1@gmail.com); Julie Gregerson-Uderitz: Education Rocks (info@edrocks.org); Jura Glo (workshops@juraglo.com); Marvin Schultz (hello@marvinschulz.com); Michael Kreuzwieser (info@kreuzwieser.org); Mike Lewinsky (mike@radicalhonesty.com); Maggie Doyle (maggie@multiversity.net); Anne Alexander (annebizcoach@gmail.com)

.

Leave a Comment